Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Staff Directory

Leadership Team

Theodore J. Boesen, Jr., Chief Executive Officer
515-333-5010 | tboesen@iowapca.org

Sarah Dixon, MPA, Senior Director - Emerging Programs
515-333-5016 | sdixon@iowapca.org

  • Emerging Programs
  • Clinical Quality
  • Community Development
  • PCMH Support

Kelly Frett, CPA, SPHR, Chief Financial Officer and Senior Director - Health Information Systems
515-333-5017 | kfrett@iowapca.org  

  • Finance
  • Health Information Technology
  • Human Resources

Aaron Todd, MPP, Senior Director - Network Advancement
515-333-5003 | atodd@iowapca.org

  • IowaHealth+ Business Planning & Operations
  • Public Policy & Advocacy
  • Iowa Collaborative Safety Net Provider Network
  • Iowa Association of Rural Health Clinics
  • Outreach & Enrollment
  • Communications
  • Workforce Development/Provider Recruitment

 

Communications/Outreach & Enrollment

Katie Owens, Director of Engagement
515-333-5015 | kowens@iowapca.org

 

Policy & Advocacy/Special Programs

Erica Shannon, JD, Program Manager
515-333-5025 | eshannon@iowapca.org

  • Iowa Collaborative Safety Net Provider Network
  • Iowa Association of Rural Health Clinics
  • Advocacy/Policy

Amy Campbell, State Government Affairs
amy@ialobby.com

Craig Patterson, State Government Affairs
craig@ialobby.com

 

Quality & Performance Improvement

Amit Bansal, MBA, LSSMBB, B.TECH, CSM, AFAIM, CHMC, FCMI, Performance Improvement Director
515-333-5000 | abansal@iowapca.org

Kathy Wisgerhof, RN, MA, CPHQ, Performance Improvement Manager
515-333-5029 | kwisgerhof@iowapca.org

Nancy Adrianse, BSDH, Oral Health Manager
515-333-5032 | adriansen@iowapca.org

Julie Baker, MPA, Preventive Services Program Manager
515-333-5005 | jbaker@iowapca.org

Kurt Berke, Routine Screening Program Manager
515-333-5013 | kberke@iowapca.org

Finance & Operations

Bonnie Valverde, Controller
515-333-5033 | bvalverde@iowapca.org

Shanna Bears, Financial/Grant Accountant

515-333-5017 | sbears@iowapca.org

Melanie King, Executive Administrative Assistant
515-333-5019 | mking@iowapca.org

 

The Recruitment Center & Workforce Development

Mary Klein, DASPR, Health Professional Recruitment Manager
515-333-5011  | mklein@iowapca.org

 

IowaHealth+

Megan Bendixen, MPA, IowaHealth+ Program Manager
515-333-5018 | mbendixen@iowapca.org

Community Search
Sign In