Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors
Iowa PCA is governed by a Board of Directors, which is comprised of the CEOs/Executive Directors of each of the Iowa health centers.

2014-2016 Officers

Jennifer Lightbody, Chief Executive Officer
Peoples Community Health Clinic, Inc.
Waterloo, Iowa

Tom Bowman, Chief Executive Officer
Community Health Care, Inc.
Davenport, Iowa

Samantha Cannon, Chief Executive Officer
Community Health Centers of Southern Iowa
Leon, Iowa

Kelly Huntsman, Chief Executive Officer
Primary Health Care, Inc.

Des Moines, Iowa

Directing Members

Bill Wypyski, Executive Director
All Care Health Center
Council Bluffs, Iowa

Renae Kruckenberg, Chief Executive Officer
Community Health Center of Fort Dodge
Fort Dodge, Iowa

Ron Kemp, Chief Executive Officer
Community Health Centers of Southeastern Iowa
West Burlington, Iowa

Julie Woodyard, Executive Director
Crescent Community Health Center
Dubuque, Iowa

Joe Lock, Chief Executive Officer
Easter Iowa Health Center
Cedar Rapids, Iowa

Nancy Dykstra, Executive Director
Promise Community Health Center
Sioux Center, Iowa

Jesus Soto Chief Executive Officer
Proteus, Inc.
Des Moines, Iowa

Rick Johnson, Chief Executive Officer
River Hills Community Health Center
Ottumwa, Iowa

Mari Kaptain-Dahlen, Chief Executive Officer
Siouxland Community Health Center
Sioux City, Iowa

Rich Gehrig, Executive Director
United Community Health Center
Storm Lake, Iowa

Community Search
Sign In